texas real estate

Webb County Texas Cities/Towns - Botines, Bruni, El Cenizo, La Presa, Laredo (County Seat), Laredo Ranchettes, Larga Vista, Mirando City, Oilton, Ranchitos Las Lomas, Ranchos Penitas West, Rio Bravo

Your City/Town not listed!!

Webb county texas map
webb county real estate

Webb County is a county located in the U.S. state of Texas. In 2016 its population had been estimated to have reached to 271,193. Its county seat is Laredo.

Webb County was named after James Webb, who served as secretary of the Treasury, Secretary of State, and Attorney General of the Republic of Texas, and later United States District Judge in the State of Texas. Webb County is the largest county in South Texas by area.

| Home | | | All Regions | More Maps |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs