texas real estate

Waller County Texas Cities/Towns - Brookshire, Hempstead (County Seat), Katy, Pattison, Prairie View, Waller

Your City/Town not listed!!

Waller county texas map
Waller County is a county located in the U.S. state of Texas. The 2016 Census estimate placed the county's population at 50,115. Its county seat is Hempstead.

The county was named for Virginia native Edwin Waller, the first mayor of Austin and signer of the Texas Declaration of Independence.

waller county real estate

| Home | | | All Regions | More Maps |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs