texas real estate

Rusk County Texas Cities/Towns - Henderson (County Seat), Laneville, Mount Enterprise, New London, Overton, Pinehill, Tatum, Turnertown

Your City/Town not listed!!

Rusk county texas map
Rusk County is a county located in the U.S. state of Texas. In 2016, its population was 52,732. Its seat is Henderson.

Originally a part of Nacogdoches County, Rusk was established as its own county by the Congress of the Republic of Texas on January 16, 1843. Rusk County is named for Thomas Jefferson Rusk, a secretary of war of the Republic of Texas.

rusk county real estate

| Home | | | All Regions | More Maps |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs