texas real estate

Collin County Texas Cities/Towns - Allen, Anna, Blue Ridge, Celina, Dallas, Fairview, Farmersville, Frisco, Josephine, Lavon, Lowry Crossing, Lucas, McKinney (County Seat), Melissa, Murphy, Nevada, New Hope, Parker, Plano, Princeton, Prosper, Richardson, Royse City, Sachse, St. Paul, Westminster, Weston, Wylie

Your City/Town not listed!!

Collin county texas map Collin County is a suburban county located in the U.S. state of Texas. 2016 U.S. Census estimates it's population to be 939,585. Its county seat is McKinney.

The county and its seat are both named in honor of Collin McKinney, one of the five men who drafted the Texas Declaration of Independence and the oldest of the 59 men who signed it.

collin county real estate

| Home | | | All Regions | More Maps |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs